Stock market asset management

In contrast to the long-term purchase of any assets, investments in trust management in the stock market allows you to make a profit not only in the period of growth in the value of companies’ shares, but also in the period of their decline, because professional hedge fund managers analyze markets every day and always the pulse to at any time sell or buy certain assets in order to maximize profits and minimize risks.

In addition, they have access to such instruments as futures and options, which allow to hedge (reduce) risks.

As a rule, such investment funds are subject to the highest requirements on the part of state regulators for: audit, availability of appropriate licenses and certified specialists in the state, amount of own funds, etc., etc.

nyse

Our Club cooperates with reliable funds located in the European jurisdiction, having all the necessary licenses, whose employees have many years of experience in successful trading in financial markets and certificates confirming their professionalism.

Investment portfolios of funds include many different strategies, involving the sale of various types of assets in the markets of different countries.

You can find out more at a free consultation.

  • The minimum amount of investments in trust funds for Club members is from $ 200 000.
  • The expected target return on such investments in foreign currency is usually up to 25% per annum.


Make a request for a preliminary consultation on investments in trust management, and we will contact you within 24 hours and answer your questions. Consultation is free.

Order a consultation

Доверительное управление на фондовом рынке

В отличие от долгосрочной покупки каких-либо активов, инвестиции в доверительное управление на фондовом рынке позволяет получать прибыль не только в период роста стоимости акций компаний, но и в период их снижения, ведь профессиональные управляющие хедж-фондов ежедневно анализируют рынки и всегда держат руку на пульсе, чтобы в любой момент продать или купить те или иные активы с целью максимального извлечения прибыли и минимизации рисков.

Кроме того, им доступны такие инструменты, как фьючерсы и опционы, позволяющие хеджировать (снижать) риски.

Как правило, к таким инвестиционным фондам предъявляются самые высокие требования со стороны государственных регуляторов по: аудиту, наличию соответствующих лицензий и сертифицированных специалистов в штате, размеру собственных средств и т.д., и т.п.

nyse

Наш Клуб сотрудничает с надежными фондами, находящимся в европейской юрисдикции, имеющими все необходимые лицензии, сотрудники которых имеют многолетний опыт успешной торговли на финансовых рынках и сертификаты, подтверждающие их профессионализм.

Инвестиционные портфели фондов включают в себя множество различных стратегий, предполагащие торговлю различными видами активов на рынках разных стран.

Более подробно вы можете узнать на бесплатной консультации.

  • Минимальная сумма инвестиций в фонды доверительного управления для членов Клуба составляет от $ 200 000.
  • Ожидаемая целевая доходность таких инвестиций в валюте, как правило, составляет до 25% годовых.


Оформите заявку на предварительную консультацию по инвестициям в доверительное управление, и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов и ответим на ваши вопросы. Консультация бесплатна.

Заказать консультацию